Brad Field
President
bfield@brcgroup.ca

 

Calgary

Jim Jorgensen
Lead Estimator
jjorgensen@brcgroup.ca

Angie Shilliday
Service Administrator
ashilliday@brcgroup.ca

Jamie Curtis 
Service Manager/Business Development
jcurtis@brcgroup.ca

Mona Chouinard
Office Administrator
mchouinard@brcgroup.ca

Travis Caldwell
Parts Department
tcaldwell@brcgroup.ca

Darius Paglinawan
Shop Foreman
dpaglinawan@brcgroup.ca

Kelly Salter
Paint Foreman

Stephanie Mikkelsen
Accounting
smikkelsen@brcgroup.ca

Crystal Casebeer
Health/Safety, Inventory Manager
ccasebeer@brcgroup.ca

Lorrie Wazny
Controller
lwazny@brcgroup.ca

Las Vegas

Jeremy Wolin
General Manager
jwolin@brcgroup.ca

Donna Hawley
Office Manager
dhawley@brcgroup.ca

 

Michal Dupaix
Service Writer
mdupaix@brcgroup.ca

Paul Riemenschneider
Outside Sales
priemenschneider@brcgroup.ca