Brad Field
President
bfield@brcgroup.ca

 

Calgary

Jim Jorgensen
Lead Estimator
jjorgensen@brcgroup.ca

Peter Karim
Estimator
pkarim@brcgroup.ca

Travis Caldwell
Service
tcaldwell@brcgroup.ca

Ashley Schiissler
Project Manager
ashiissler@brcgroup.ca

Kathy Kehoe
Procurement Manager
kkehoe@brcgroup.ca

Darius Paglinawan
Shop Foreman

Lance Cole
Paint Foreman

Crystal Casebeer
Health/Safety, Inventory Manager
ccasebeer@brcgroup.ca

Lorrie Wazny
Controller
lwazny@brcgroup.ca

Las Vegas

Jeremy Wolin
General Manager
jwolin@brcgroup.ca

Donna Hawley
Office Manager
dhawley@brcgroup.ca

Mike Beaver
Shop Foreman

John Dupaix
Service Writer
jdupaix@brccoachandtransit.com

Ozzie Arias
Outside Sales
oarias@brccoachandtransit.com

Paul Riemenschneider
Outside Sales
priemenschneider@brccoachandtransit.com